Testing and Evaluation Services Directory

Our Staff

Thereisa Coleman

Director of Testing & Evaluation Services
Email: thereisa.coleman@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-475-6626

Daphne Allen

Manager, Lab Coordinator
Email: daphne.allen@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-7593

Maria Zoller

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
Email: maria.zoller@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2659

Alysia Garcia

Senior Testing Specialist (STS Advisor)
Email: alysia.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2662

Hank Cannon

Scanning Office Coordinator
Email: hank.cannon@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-6508

Nick Hinojosa

Coordinator, Office of Academic Technology
Email: nick.hinojosa@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2637

Mashon Carter

Testing Specialist (UT Public Testing Center)
Email: mashon.carter@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-6209

Ting Wharton

Testing Specialist (Campus Testing Center)
Email: ting.wharton@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-475-9695