Testing & Evaluation Services is offering selected services by appointment only.
Learn More

Testing and Evaluation Services Directory

Our Staff

Thereisa Coleman

Director of Testing & Evaluation Services
Email: thereisa.coleman@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-475-6626

Daphne Allen

Senior Testing Specialist (STS Lab Coordinator)
Email: daphne.allen@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-7593

Maria Zoller

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
Email: maria.zoller@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2659

Nick Hinojosa

Course Instructor Survey Program Coordinator
Email: nick.hinojosa@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2637

Hank Cannon

Scanning Office Coordinator
Email: hank.cannon@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2655

Zoe Wyatt

Scanning Office Coordinator
Email: zoewyatt@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-4123

Crystal Pena

Testing Center Supervisor
Email: crystal.pena@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-2921

Leslie Hilker

Testing Specialist
Email: leslie.hilker@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-6209

Seth Wieland

Testing Specialist
Email: seth.wieland@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-475-9695

vacant

UT Public Testing Center Proctor

Alysia Garcia

Senior Testing Specialist (STS Advisor)
Email: alysia.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2662

Santos Rodriguez

CIS Administrative Associate
Email: santos.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-7083