Testing and Evaluation Services Directory

Our Staff

Thereisa Coleman

Director of Testing & Evaluation Services
Email: thereisa.coleman@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-475-6626

Nazy Sheikhzadeh

STS Scheduling Coordinator/Sr. Testing Specialist
Email: n.sheikhzadeh@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-7593

Maria Zoller

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
Email: maria.zoller@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2659

Jody Miller

Course Instructor Survey Coordinator
Email: jody.miller@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2637

Hank Cannon

Scanning Office Coordinator
Email: hank.cannon@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-232-2655

Zoe Wyatt

Scanning Office Coordinator
Email: zoewyatt@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-4123

Crystal Pena

Testing Center Supervisor
Email: crystal.pena@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-2921

Daphne Allen

Testing Specialist
Email: daphne.allen@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-6209

Seth Wieland

Testing Specialist
Email: seth.wieland@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: 512-475-9695

Leslie Hilker

UT Public Testing Center Proctor
Email: leslie.hilker@austin.utexas.edu